Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 66 years

Charles Francis D.

Male, 66 years

Castellón de la Plana, Spain

Experienced and successful tutor for ESL, French and Spanish.

Bio

My style is to start with what the students know rather than what they don’t. This base is the first square we fill and gives confidence and security. From there we spread out li... Read more

Teaching methodology

Each student is different, but the material will always be the same! How do you get the idea across to so many different minds? If it’s one to one then it can be easier as you g... Read more

  • €25

    Hourly rate
Send Message

First 45 hrs lesson is FREE!

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

BA Hong, 2.1 French/Spanish

Queen’s University of Belfast

  • Ireland
  • 1979

Maitrise de Lettres Modernes.

University Stendhal, Grenoble, France

  • France
  • 1980

Diploma de Estudios Antropológicos

Universidad Católica del Peru

  • Peru
  • 1982

Post Graduate Certificate in Education

Queen’s University of Belfast

  • Ireland
  • 1983

Royal Society/Cambridge Examinations Syndicate Cert TEFL

Marble Arch Intensive English, London.

  • United Kingdom
  • 1991

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: LearnPick is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. LearnPick does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.