Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 58 years
5.0

Carol R.

Female, 58 years

Barcelona, Spain

5.0

Friendly, English teacher in Barcelona

Bio

Hi there, I have been teaching English for 10 years qnd I love it!. I started first teaching art to kids, followed by art in english to kids and finally teaching English. I have... Read more

Teaching methodology

My methodology is varied, starting from the classical grammar translation to a direct , communicative method. Always focusing on the students needs, I create taylo made classes. Ta... Read more

  • €15

    Hourly rate
  • 1

    Note
2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

BA Honours Degree in Fine Arts

Chelsea College of Art

  • United Kingdom
  • 1995

Master in Fine Arts

South Hampton University

  • United Kingdom
  • 1999

C1 Cambridge Advanced

Cambridge Exams

  • Spain
  • 2008

TESOL certificate

International Open academy

  • Spain
  • 2021

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Reviews Received

Claudia Maria Oliveira Pinho

5
Barcelona, Spain

Carolina was my teacher! She helped me to improve my english! Thank you, Caroline!

Posted on: 10 March, 2021
Disclaimer: LearnPick is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. LearnPick does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.