Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 25 years

Issa S.

Female, 25 years

Manila, Philippines

Passionate, Experienced Math Tutor since 2016.


Your online tutor, who loves her student and has the heart to help them improve their skills in Mathematics. I have been an English, Mathemathics, Science and Music since 2016. I a... Read more

Teaching methodology

I always start my tutorial session by asking, "How are you my dear student?" Why? Because it leads the way what approach I should use for this specific student. I always asure that... Read more

  • ₱125

    Hourly rate
Send Message

First .5 hr lesson is FREE!

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Bachelor of Science in Nursing- Level III Student Nurse

National University

  • Philippines
  • 2022


La Immaculada Concepcion School

  • Philippines
  • 2013

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: LearnPick is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. LearnPick does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.