Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 32 years
5.0

Ben L.

Male, 32 years

Kowloon, Hong Kong

5.0

Local Native English Speaking Statistics Tutor in Kowloon

Bio

Hello! This is Ben. I was born and raised in Hong Kong. I completed high school and university in the United States, spending 8 years aboard - getting my Bachelor of Science in Bio... Read more

  • HK$300

    Hourly rate
  • 8

    Classes
Send Message

Additional conditions apply

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Master of Science, Epidemiology & Biostatistics

The Chinese University of Hong Kong

  • Hong Kong
  • 2014

Bachelor of Science, Major: Biochemistry(Chemistry), Minor: Statistics

Purdue University

  • United States
  • 2012

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Reviews Received

Charmaine

5
Hong Kong , Hong Kong

Ben was a great tutor, he understood my requests and came prepared for each lesson. He has excellent interpersonal skills and was able to teach me everything I needed to know in a very efficient way. I would definitely suggest him as a tutor to anyone, I had an excellent experience.

Posted on: 05 May, 2021
Disclaimer: LearnPick is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. LearnPick does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.